X

Contact us

Laurent Imbault

Founder and Director

info@goodnesstv.org

Katherine Adams

Co-founder and VP

kadams@goodnesstv.org

Léon Coupal

Administrative Assistant

lcoupal@goodnesstv.org

Benjamin Bourcier

Camera & editing

Marie Bloch Lainé

Motion designer

Bruno Carrière

Producer and Director of photography

Jonathan Moquin

Globalia's CEO

jmoquin@globalia.ca

Mathieu Morin

Web project director

mmorin@globalia.ca

Carl Atiyeh

Camera & editing

Jeanne Abisset

Researcher -Social networks

jabisset@goodnesstv.org

Claire Dumont

Journalist

cdumont@goodnesstv.org

Katherine Garven

Journalist

kgarven@goodnesstv.org